By clicking the Billing tab, you have the option to Change Plan, View Billing Portal, Cancel Subscription and Change your Payment Method
Change Plan - If you want to upgrade or downgrade your subscription plan, you may do so by clicking this button.
View Billing Portal - You may change your billing details and receive a summary of your membership with this tab.
- Cancel Subscription - By clicking here, you can terminate your paid service.
- Change Payment Method - You are able to modify the saved payment method by clicking this.
Changing to a higher-priced plan takes effect immediately so you can enjoy all of the added features.
Changing to a lower-priced plan takes effect on your next billing date. You can continue to use the features of the higher-priced plan until your next billing date.