What happens if I exceed my 100 free screenshots?

Created by Danny Chu, Modified on Tue, 26 Jul 2022 at 02:39 PM by Danny Chu

You'll receive this message after you exceed the 100 free screenshots in a month. 



Your free requests will reset on the same day of the prior month you registered with ScreenshotAPI.


If you wish to upgrade your account after the free trial, you can go to Billing tab and choose the best plan for you. 


Hope that helps! 





Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article